Social Links



We are presently assembling an expert panel to serve as judges of competitor submissions for the Technology Prize. All Technology Prize judges are also members of the BPF Advisory Board, advising BPF on our institutional and societal mission.

Currrent judges are:

Ken Hayworth, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Researcher, ATLUM Project, Harvard University, Cognitive science researcher
Sebastian Seung, Ph.D., Author, Professor of Computational Neuroscience, Dept. of Brain and Cog. Sciences, MIT

If you know of other potential judges with strong neuroscience and electron microscopy diagnostic experience who might be willing to donate time to the cause of advancing humanity's whole brain preservation science and technology, we'd love to hear from you.